I studied theater, and it pleased me greatly to play parts in little independent films that perhaps no one went to see. Allegra Versace is an Italian socialite and heiress.

Donatella did not want her daughter portrayed in the show.".

Even though she cultivates none of the fame or the celebrity or the drama that the brand and the family is typically associated with.

Peter’s mom is happy!

Post continues below.

Il primo shock della vita di Allegra è stata proprio la morte improvvisa dell’amato zio Gianni.

The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Condé Nast. Reclining in a chair and wearing a black rollneck sweater and neon pink skirt, she showed off her latest (and delightfully tongue-in-cheek) purchase: a pair of giant novelty slippers in the shape of trussed turkeys. "Allegra tells me the truth about Donatella. Always, Allegra was devoted to her uncle Gianni. Please sign in to contribute to the Mamamia Community. She had a lavish lifestyle even as a child. The pair were seated in front of the television watching cartoons, the way any two children might, when a news flash interrupted their reverie. A Casa Versace, il ruolo di Allegra era amministrativo: non aveva a che fare con il design, che era compito della madre. Also, she has not been a part of controversies. What I find interesting is that she talks about the “period of absence” it’s as if she wanted to render herself invisible and managed to reduce her body to almost nothing as if she was physically trying to disappear.