What to infuse on an Astora Greatsword for a quality build? But they done hurt my baby. Attribute bonus As the description implies, this weapon excels at performing lethal thrust attacks, and more so well-timed counterattacks. General Wikidot.com documentation and help section. Wikidot.com Terms of Service - what you can, what you should not etc. I would like to know if this has good magic scaling with any infusion Astora Greatsword + Blessed infusion? Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under. I was basically using a dex build so my stats are: 40 endurance 35 str 40 dex and basically no magic scaling. The Aux Effect stat dictates how effective the weapon will be at causing the effect. A box of lost stuff like in sekiro or a chest like in ds1? Im pissed off for this falling because I'm just started the playthroughand I'm still in the undead settlement. I'm new to the the game and I was wondering if that could be a good infusion? But, if you're running a low stamina caster, it's still a great sidearm due to the low Stamina usage. For me, that's what a community is all about, this kind of interaction and helping each other. I'm playing with a knight with high Faith and high Dex. Astora Greatsword, Sharp or Heavy? This greatsword, bestowed only upon elite knights, is a relic of the ruined land of Astora. Astora Greatsword is a Weapon in Dark Souls 3. Value of 100 means no extra damage. And don't forget to upgrade it alongside your sword! It will also have a greatly increased stamina cost. At those stats you'll probably get most damage from a refined gem. Thank you guys for the comments! Outside of that not much to be done. Astora Greatsword can you still buff refined infused weapons? - Title. sp, or Shield Pokes, are a unit of measurable distance to determine the range of a weapon. The Damage Reduction % stats for weapons are A / B / C / D / E : The maximum values for the base version and each infusion for this weapon. Additional effects Appen