© Aldi Reviewer. these are the absolute best chicken breasts for sandwiches I have ever had…..next trip to Aldi’s I’ll get a couple more to have in freezer!!! Notify me of follow-up comments by email. I really like them. Stating supplier fault. Although the information provided on this site is presented in good faith and believed to be correct, FatSecret makes no representations or warranties as to its completeness or accuracy and all information, including nutritional values, is used by you at your own risk. I also use it for salads and on rice with teriyaki sauce or just by itself.". On the raw side, Aldi sells everything from whole chickens to drumsticks to chicken cordon bleu. it was suggested to me that these are as good if not better than Chick’ Fil’ A or whatever…. Our recent purchase cost $5.99, and we received six pieces in the bag. I’ve been buying them weekly for the past 2 months. Because they are sold by the weight and not the piece, the amount of chicken fillets inside the bag does vary. The chicken fillets were a hit with my family. Put them on a bun, top them with whatever you want, and maybe add a side of french fries, and you’ve got a really pleasant meal. Learn how your comment data is processed. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. Personalized health review for Kirkwood Southern Style Chicken Breast Breaded Fillets: 180 calories, nutrition grade (C plus), problematic ingredients, and more. If so, then they are patties(formed like a chicken nugget) not whole chunk of breast like these fillets. This one? Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window), Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window), Click to share on Pinterest (Opens in new window), Click to share on LinkedIn (Opens in new window), Click to share on Pocket (Opens in new window), Aldi Warranties: Easy Home Robotic Vacuum, Open Thread: Easy Home Mini Sewing Machine. As a busy mom, having a delicious way to throw chicken into a recipe quickly on a weeknight ta